Meet the Team


Head Teacher – Mrs Fiona Eaton



AM session – Mrs Kirsty Wilson (EYLP) and Mrs Wilma Elphinstone (EYP)

PM session – Mrs Kirsty Wilson and Mrs Carron Wight (EYP)


P1/2 – Miss Emily Allen and Miss Elizabeth MacIver

P2/3 – Miss Katharine Walker and Miss Elizabeth MacIver

P3/4 – Mrs Fiona MacNab

P4/5 – Mrs Eileen Maclurg

P5/6 – Miss Ashleigh Tait

P7 – Miss Fiona Barron

Art Teacher – Mrs Clare Maclean

Technologies Teacher – Mrs Laura Barron

Additional Support for Learning Teachers – Mrs Cheryl Harris and Mrs Ruth McKell

Intervention and Prevention Teacher – Mrs Zoe Whyte

Pupil Support Worker – Miss Clair Lawrence


Pupil Support Assistants – Mrs Lesley Mutch, Mrs Elizabeth Watson Lee, Mrs Ashley Strachan, Miss Dee Jones, Mrs Elizabeth Henderson and Mrs Kirstin Gauld


Administrator/ Clerical Assistant – Mrs Diane Watt


Janitor – Mr Fred Grant